Link to homepage

Search council committee members

Forename/ Surname
Report Style
Search typeAND OR
Based on each group, e.g. Party AND Committee (members of both), Party OR Committee (members of either).
County Councillor VACANT SEAT
Independent Unaffiliated
Liberal Democrat
NY Independent
UK Independence Party (UKIP)

DivisionAinsty division
Airedale division
Bedale Division
Boroughbridge division
Castle Division
Catterick Bridge division
Cawood and Saxton division
Central Richmondshire division
Easingwold division
Eastfield and Osgodby division
Escrick division
Esk Valley division
Falsgrave and Stepney division
Filey division
Great Ayton division
Harrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge division
Harrogate Central division
Harrogate Harlow division
Harrogate Oatlands division
Harrogate Saltergate division
Harrogate Starbeck division
Hertford and Cayton division
Hovingham and Sheriff Hutton division
Kirkbymoorside division
Knaresborough division
Lower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton division
Malton division
Masham and Fountains division
Mid Craven division
Mid Selby division
Middle Dales division
Newby division
North Craven division
North Hambleton division
Northallerton division
Northstead division
Norton division
Osgoldcross division
Pannal and Lower Wharfedale division
Pateley Bridge division
Pickering division
Ribblesdale division
Richmond division
Richmondshire North division
Ripon North division
Ripon South division
Romanby and Broomfield division
Scalby and the Coast division
Seamer and Derwent Valley division
Selby Barlby division
Selby Brayton division
Sherburn in Elmet division
Skipton East division
Skipton West division
South Craven division
South Selby division
Sowerby division
Stillington division
Stokesley division
Swale division
Tadcaster division
Thirsk division
Thornton Dale and the Wolds division
Upper Dales division
Weaponness and Ramshill division
Whitby Mayfield cum Mulgrave division
Whitby Streonshalh division
Woodlands division

CommitteeAppeals (Home to School Transport) Committee
Audit Committee
BES Corporate Director and Executive Members Meeting
Care and Independence Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Chief Officers Appointments and Disciplinary Committee
Chief Officers Appointments and Disciplinary Sub-Committee
Corporate and Partnerships Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Corporate Director - Health and Adult Services and Executive Member for Social Care and Integration
County Area Committee for the Harrogate District
County Committee for Hambleton
County Council
Craven Area Committee
CYPS Corporate Director and Executive Members meeting
Health and Wellbeing Board
Howardian Hills AONB
Joint Sub-Committee Transport, Economy and Environment and Scrutiny of Health Committees
Local Access Forum
Local Government North Yorkshire and York
North Yorkshire Police and Crime Panel
Pension Board
Pension Fund Committee
Planning and Regulatory Functions Committee
Planning and Regulatory Functions Sub-Committee
Police and Crime Panel Complaints Sub-Committee
Richmondshire Area Committee
Ryedale Area Committee
Scrutiny of Health Committee
Selby Area Committee
Standards Committee
Transport, Economy and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Yorkshire Coast and Moors County Area Committee
Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee
YPO Audit Sub-Committee
YPO Executive Sub-Committee
YPO Management Committee
YPO Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Show previous month<<  May 2017Show next month >>








1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

weblabs logo